Overall Build4People Project Coordination
University of Hamburg

Consortium Leader: Dr. Michael A. Waibel
Department of Human Geography
Bundesstraße 55, 20146 Hamburg, Germany
michael@build4people.org / michael.waibel@uni-hamburg.de
Message to all Work Package leaders: wp_leaders@build4people.org


WP#1 BEHAVIOUR CHANGE
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität
Magdeburg
Dr. Anke Blöbaum
Prof. Dr. Ellen Matthies
Department of Environmental Psychology
University of Magdeburg
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany
anke.bloebaum@ovgu.de
ellen.matthies@ovgu.de
Royal University of Phnom Penh (RUPP) Dr. Op Vanna, Department of Psychology
Dr. Sok Serey, Research Office
WP#2 SUSTAINABLE BUILDING
Universität Stuttgart Dr. Dirk Schwede
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring
70569 Stuttgart, Germany
Dirk.Schwede@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
Institute of Technology of CambodiaDr. Virak Han, Faculty of Civil Engineering
Institute of Technology of Cambodia (ITC)
WP#3 SUSTAINABLE NEIGHBOURHOODS
Eble Messerschmidt Partner Architekten & Stadtplaner PartGmbB EMP
Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Messerschmidt
Berliner Ring 47a
72076 Tübingen
Germany
messerschmidt@eble-architektur.de
Paññāsāstra University of Cambodia (PuC)Dr. Tep Makathy
Dean of School of Architecture and Urban Planning (SAUP)
WP#4 URBAN GREEN
Hochschule für Nachhaltige
Entwicklung (HNEE)
Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development
Faculty of Forest and Environment
Alfred-Möller-Str. 1
16225 Eberswalde
Germany
Prof. Dr. Jan-Peter Mund
jan-peter.mund@hnee.de
Royal University of
Agriculture (RUA)
Dr. Sanara Hor, Faculty of Land Management and Land Administration (FLMLA)
Eun Sambath, Faculty of Land Management and Land Administration (FLMLA)
WP#5 URBAN CLIMATE
INKEK
Institute for Climate and
Energy Strategies GmbH
INKEK
Prof. Dr. Lutz Katzschner
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Kupski
Schillerstrasse 50
34253 Lohfelden
Germany
info@inkek.de
Royal University of
Phnom Penh (RUPP)
Se Bunleng
Dr. Chhinh Nyda
Dr. Daniel Choi
WP#6 SUSTAINABLE URBAN TRANSFORMATION
Universität
Hamburg
University of Hamburg
Department of Human Geography
Bundesstraße 55
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Dr. Michael Waibel
michael@build4people.org
Royal University of Phnom
Penh (RUPP)
Dr. Seak Sophat
Dr. Sothun Nop

WP#7 COORDINATION, COMMUNICATION & DISSEMINATION

University of Hamburg
Dr. Michael Waibel
michael@build4people.org

Local Project Management Assistance
Dr. Susanne Bodach
susanne@build4people.org

Local Project Management Partner
Cambodian Institute of Urban Studies (CIUS)

Director
Dr. Tep Makathy
cius@build4people.org

Build4People Project Implementation Partner
Phnom Penh Capital Administration (PPCA)
General Secretary / Chief of Staff
Vannak Seng
vannak.seng@phnompenh.gov.kh